60th Filmfare Awards Announced

By - July 20, 2013 - 10:41 PM IST

More Stories

60th Idea Filmfare Awards have been announced today. Below is the list of winners by category.

Best Telugu Movie: Eega
Best Actor Award:
Pawan Kalyan for Gabbar Singh (Ram Charan accepts the award on behalf of Pawan)
Best Director Award: SS Rajamouli for Eega
Best Actress Telugu: 
Samantha for Eega 
Life Time Achievement
: Singer Vani Jayaram

Best Singer Male: Vaddepalli Srinivas for Pilla Song in Gabbar Singh
Life Time Award: Bapu
Best Supporting Actress: Amala for Life is Beautiful
Best Supporting Actor: Sudeep for Eega
Best Cinematography: Chota K Naidu for Damarukam
Best VFX: Makuta for Eega
Best Choreography:Jani for Dillaku Dillaku Song in Racha
Best Lyrics: Ananth Sriram for Yeto Vellipoindi Manasu
Best Music Director: Devi Sri Prasad for Gabbar Singh
Best Female Singer: Suchitra for Sir Ostara song in Businessman.
Best Actress Tamil: Samantha for Neethaane En Ponvasantham (Yeto Vellipoyindi Manasu Tamil version)

iQlikMovies wishes Hearty Congratulations to all the winners!!!