NV Prasad elected as APFCC President

By - August 02, 2013 - 10:51 AM IST

More Stories

Leading producer and distributor N V Prasad was elected as new president for Andhra Pradesh Film Chamber of Commerce for the year 2013 -14. He was elected unanimously on August 1st by the members of film chamber.

Recently APFCC elections were held for this post but producer Natti Kumar filed a petition against N V Prasad in court. Later, he withdrew the case. So, the members elected NV Prasad unanimously. As per the rotation system, this year the president chance was given to Distributors Sector.

NV Prasad produced many high quality films in Tollywood under his Mega Super good films banner and he is a popular distributor in Tirupati region.