More Stories

As we have informed earlier the entire Telugu film industry is getting together to rise funds for the welfare of Cyclone Hudhud victims. 'Memu Saitham - We Love Vizag' event has been planned to collected donations by conducting different events like cricket match, mega telethon, etc.

Here are full details of Cricket With Stars teams and list of actors who got picked through a draw from.

Four teams - Venkatesh Team , Nagarjuna Team , Ram Charan Team and Jr NTR Team.

Venkatesh Team – Manchu Vishnu, Manchu Manoj, Nitin,Nara Rohit,Sushant,Naveen Chandra, Dr. Raj, Aadarsh

Nagarjuna Team – Akhil, Nikhil, Allari Naresh,Naga Shaurya, Sachin Joshi, Kalyan Ram, Sai Kumar, Rajeev Kanakala

Ram Charan Team – Ravi Teja,Aadi,Sumanth,Taraka Ratna, Varun Sandesh,Sudheer Babu

NTR Team – Srikanth, Gopi Chand, Nani, Sai Dharam Tej,Thaman(Music Director), Sandeep , Raghu

For the first time, heroines will also be taking part in the cricket match and contributing to their respective team in the exciting ball game. The pretty ladies as usual get an extra life to bat in the cricket match and here is the list of beautiful heroines who will be playing the match along with providing entertainment.

Venkatesh Team – Samantha , Manchu Lakshmi, Sanjana, Priya Banerjee, Tejaswi

Nagarjuna Team – Rakul Preet Singh, Pranitha, Madhu Sahlini, Poonam Kaur, Disha Pandey

Ram Charan Team – Charmi, Archana, Ritu Varma

NTR Team – Kajal, Anushka, Deeksha Seth, Nikhita, Sonia, Asmita Sood, Subhra 

iQlik App is now on Google Play Store. See what the Celebs are saying about this APP. Download right Now


To fine out more about Facebook commenting please read the Conversation Guidelines and FAQS