Nagarjuna Announce ANR Awards. What Chiranjeevi Say!

By - November 14, 2019 - 12:21 PM IST

More Stories

Acting legend, Dhada Phalke Award Winner, Padma Vibushan, Padma Bushan, Padma Sri Late Akkineni Nageswara Rao National Awards, shortly ANR National Awards were given to Rajamouli, Amitabh Bachchan, Hema Malini, Krishna Gattamaneni, K. Balachander, Shyam Benegal and others in the back time. That grandeur is not going to miss for the years 2018 and 2019 too. 

Akkineni Nagarjuna along with T Subbirami Reddy put a press meet today to announce the awardees. ANR Award 2018 is going to Late Sridevi again for her respectful remembrance which will be taken by Boney Kapoor and her daughters whereas the 2019 Award will be received by Rekha for herself. 

The more interesting part of this event which is happening on the 17th of this month is that Megastar Chiranjeevi is going to attend as the chief guest and will present the award to the winners.

On social media