Bigg Boss Telugu: 7 Members in Second Week Nominations

By - September 14, 2021 - 10:06 AM IST

More Stories

In the 9th episode of the Bigg Boss house, the nominations took place in an interesting manner. Bigg Boss divided the housemates into two teams. One of the teams is the Eagles while the other one is Wolfs. After cleverly dividing the teams into two groups, Bigg Boss asked each contestant to nominate two others.



Team Wolf

Lahari, VJ Sunny, Jessie, Swetaa Varma, Anchor Ravi, Maanas Nagulapalli, Natraj Master, RJ Kajal and Uma Devi



Team Eagles

Anne Master, Lobo, Sreerama Chandra, Priya, Priyanka Singh, Hamida, Vishwa, Siri, and Shanmukh Jaswanth



Siri Hanmanth nominated Uma Devi and Natraj Master.

Natraj master nominated Priya and Priyanka Singh.

Anne master nominated Uma Devi and RJ Kajal.

VJ Sunny nominated Priya and Priyanka Singh.

Priyanka Singh nominated Natraj Master and VJ Sunny.

Maanas Nagulapalli nominated Lobo and Priya.

Vishwa nominated Uma Devi and RJ Kajal.

Lahari nominated Hamida and Anne master.

Hamida nominated Swetaa Varma and Lahari.

Uma Devi nominated Anne and Vishwa.

Lobo nominated Swetaa and Ravi.

Swetaa nominated Lobo and Hamida.

Shanmukh nominated Uma and Jessie.

Kajal nominated Anne and Vishwa.

Priya nominated Sunny and Natraj master.

Jessie nominated Sreerama Chandra and Lobo.

Sreerama Chandra nominated Kajal and Natraj master.

Ravi nominated Priyanka and Sreerama Chandra



Uma Devi, Natraj Master, Lobo, Priya, Priyanka Singh, RJ Kajal and Anne Master are the nominated contestants in the second week.

On social media