Rabhasa Audio Release Date Confirmed

By - July 17, 2014 - 01:28 PM IST

More Stories

The most awaited big flick of the season Rabhasa with NTR, Samantha, Praneetha in the lead roles is in the final stages of completion. Director Santosh Srinivas is leaving no stone unturned to make it a block buster and producer Bellamkonda Suresh is putting all his efforts to give it a grandeur look.
The movie’s teaser received good response. Now, it’s the time to bail out the audio and as per the inside reports, the audio is slated for release on the 29th of July. Music is composed by SS Thaman. As icing on the cake, Young Tiger NTR has sung a song namely "Rakshasi.." in the movie. Further details of the audio release event are expected shortly.
The move is said to have action and comedy in equal quantities and NTR would be seen as a cop in the movie. Let’s hope the movie becomes yet another milestone in NTR’s career.

Here is the touted songs list of the album [Not Confirmed Yet] -

1. Lal Salam
2. Saiyooe Saiyore
3. Cheli Nischeli
4. Saroja Saroja
5. Rakshasi Rakshasi - Jr NTR
6. Rabhasa Theme song

ALSO READ: NTR did it for Samantha

On social media