Jayasudha & Kodi Ramakrishna to Lead Nandi Awards Committees

By - December 22, 2016 - 10:49 AM IST

More Stories

Awards are the token of appreciations for actors and almost everyone expects an appreciation in the form of awards for their respective exceptional works.

Well, Nandi awards were the highest awards in the united state of Andhra Pradesh which are now changed as Simha awards by the Telangana government. Now Andhra Pradesh government has appointed heads of the awards committees for identifying winners in 2012 & 2013. The government of AP didn’t announce the Nandi awards from 2012 onwards and now they initiated the process by appointing the committee heads.

Actress Jayasudha will head the awards committee for the year 2012 & director Kodi Ramakrishna will look after the awards committee of 2013. These two will appoint their jury members on their own.

With this latest update, we can expect the announcement of awards very soon.

On social media