Hrithik, Alia On Oscars Members List

By - July 02, 2020 - 09:45 AM IST

More Stories

Academy Awards are considered as the most prestigious awards conferred to film personalities at the international level. The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences (AMPAS) invites prominent film personalities across the globe to be its members every year.

This year, they have invited Bollywood actors Hrithik Roshan, Alia Bhatt, costume designer Neeta Lulla, VFX Producers Vishal Anand (WAR, Bharat) and Sandeep Kamal (Panipat, Jal), and executive producer Priya Swaminathan to be on their members' list. This is indeed a great honor to be part of the prestigious Academy members team.

Leading stars like Aamir Khan, Amitabh Bachchan, AR Rahman, Resul Pookutty, Aishwarya Rai, Deepika Padukone, Irrfan Khan, etc. were invited by the Academy to be its members in the past.

On social media