Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5: Final list of Contestants

By - September 05, 2021 - 12:37 PM IST

More Stories

Bigg Boss is one of the popular Telugu reality shows in Telugu. Nagarjuna is returning as a host for the fifth season too. The show will begin today and will continue to provide unlimited entertainment for the next 100 days.


We hear that a total of 19 members will be participating in the TV show. The show organizers put all the 19 members in quarantine. They will now be entering into the house directly.


Anchor Ravi, Anchor Lobo, VJ Sunny, Vishwa, Actor Manas, RJ Kajal, Actress Swetha Varma, Youtuber Sarayu, Uma Devi, Youtuber Siri Hanumanthu, Singer Srirama Chandra, Dance Master Nataraj, Jaswanth Padala, Youtuber Shanmukh Jaswanth, Actress Lahari, Anee, Priyanka Singh, Actress Hamida and Actress Priya are the contestants.


The organizers initially planned to keep Anchor Ravi in the secret room but we hear that they have dropped their plan.

On social media