CBN Swearing-In: Chiru, NTR, Charan & Rajini to attend

By - June 11, 2024 - 06:43 PM IST

More Stories

Nara Chandrababu Naidu is all set to take oath as Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh tomorrow. The arrangements are being made already. A huge number of guest are invited for the special occasion. Megastar Chiranjeevi, Mega Powerstar Ram Charan, Superstar Rajinikanth, Icon star Allu Arjun, Young Tiger Jr NTR, Collection King Mohan Babu and other personalities from the cinema and political fields are invited for the grand event.

Pawan Kalyan who won as the Pithapuram MLA will also be taking oath and the media reports say that he will be made deputy chief minister of the state. It is Pawan Kalyan who initiated the alliance and ensured that the NDA won the election against YS Jagan Mohan Reddy. As part of the alliance, we hear the Janasena party will be getting 3-4 key portfolios in the cabinet. 

The swearing-in ceremony will have live telecast tomorrow on all news channels.

On social media