Pawan Leads In Gajuwaka, But!

By - May 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM IST

More Stories

Jana Sena Chief and actor Pawan Kalyan is looking leading in Gajuwaka assembly constituency of Visakhapatnam district. However, it is looking not easy for Pawan Kalyan to win the seat from Bhimavaram assembly constituency of West Godavari District.

It is known that lots of money were flooded against Pawan Kalyan in both the constituencies. Jana Sena Party has contested almost all seats in Andhra Pradesh along with friendly parties BSP, CPI and CPM in Andhra Pradesh and Telangana. In Telangana, it is known that only Lok Sabha elections are conducted. In the meanwhile, there seems no impact as of now in Telangana Lok Sabha elections. But for sure, Janasena will get reasonable vote share, political analysts are expecting. 

On the other side of the coin, Jana Sena Leader from Mummidivaram constituency Pithani Balakrishna is leading. In Vishakapatnam, Janasena Lok Sabha candidate Laxminarayana is giving a tough fight to TDP as well as YSRCP. As of now, Bharat from TDP is looking with lead.


On social media