Chittibabu Congratulates National Award winners!

More Stories

Chittibabu of ace director Sukumar directorial venture Rangasthalam congratulates National Film Award winners via his social media page. It is known that Rangasthalam has bagged National Film Award for its excellent audiography work.

While Keerthy Suresh has bagged National best actress awards for Mahanati, which was directed by Naga Ashwin. Mahanati has also bagged another National award for its costumes. Telugu films Awe and Chi La Sow also have bagged National awards in different categories. Awe wins two awards in different categories.

On the other hand, many of Mega fans are saying that ‘Best Actor’ award was missed for Ram Charan due to ‘great’ lobbying by one of the ‘big’ producers in Tollywood. However, Charan takes it very light node and he has shown his ‘wide heart’ by congratulating National Film Award winners.

Meanwhile, Telugu talent Sudhakar Reddy has won National Film Award for ‘Best Debut Director’ category, but with Marati film Naal. Earlier he has worked many films in Telugu. He is now doing George Reddy as Cinematographer.

On social media